Management committee

The management committee comprises up to 12 residents who contribute exceptional skills and experience in industry and entrepreneurship.

Currently they are:
Paul Lawrence, Chairman
David Thomas, Vice Chairman Acting Treasurer
Joanna Hordern Curzon, Secretary
Angela Haddrell, Store Manager and official Post Mistress
Pami Davis, Volunteer Manager
Julia Walthen, Book-keeper
David Lungley

Supported by

Cathy White, Point of Contact Co-ordinator
Janet Wood, Parish Council liaison
Ailsa Todd and Mandy Bailey, Marketing and Publicity
David Ryley
Tom Potts

Society rules

The management committee abides by a set of rules based on the Plunkett Foundation Model Rules. Download them here.